Hainan Airlines Flight HU 7764 Status

Nanjing, China to Shenzhen, China

Domestic flight HU 7764 from Nanjing (NKG) China to Shenzhen (SZX) China operated by Hainan Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Hainan Airlines (HU) 7764 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Hainan Airlines Flight Status

HU 7764
Hainan Airlines

Scheduled 22:20 NKG Scheduled 00:30 SZX
Scheduled Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Hainan Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: NKG Arrival Airport: SZX
Departure Airport: Nanjing Lukou International Airport, Nanjing, China Arrival Airport: Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport, Shenzhen, China
NKG Time Zone: GMT +8:00 SZX Time Zone: GMT +8:00
NKG Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 03:59 AM SZX Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 03:59 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1125 kms / 699 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Hainan Airlines HU 7764 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 22:20 00:30 (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 22:20 00:30 (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 22:20 00:30 (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 22:20 00:30 (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 22:20 00:30 (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 22:20 00:35 (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 22:20 00:30 (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 22:20 00:30 (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Scheduled

HU 7764 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 03:08 04:54 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 04:54
2018-06-21 Thursday None None 2 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Canceled
2018-06-18 Monday 22:26 00:23 1 hour(s) 57 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 00:23
2018-06-19 Tuesday 22:42 00:57 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 00:57
2018-06-16 Saturday 22:28 00:16 1 hour(s) 48 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 00:16
2018-06-17 Sunday 22:33 00:24 1 hour(s) 51 minute(s) (NKG) Nanjing (SZX) Shenzhen Landed 00:24