Hainan Airlines Flight HU 7178 Status

Hangzhou, China to Beijing, China

Domestic flight HU 7178 from Hangzhou (HGH) China to Beijing (PEK) China operated by Hainan Airlines - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Hainan Airlines (HU) 7178 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Hainan Airlines Flight Status

HU 7178
Hainan Airlines

Scheduled 21:05 HGH Scheduled 23:20 PEK
Scheduled Terminal: Gate: Terminal: 1 Gate:
Airline: Hainan Airlines
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: HGH Arrival Airport: PEK
Departure Airport: Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport, Hangzhou, China Arrival Airport: Beijing Capital International Airport, Beijing, China
HGH Time Zone: GMT +8:00 PEK Time Zone: GMT +8:00
HGH Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 04:00 AM PEK Current Time: Friday 2018-06-22 04:00 AM
Flight Duration: 2 hour(s) 20 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 1146 kms / 712 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Hainan Airlines HU 7178 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-30 Saturday 21:05 23:40 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-28 Thursday 21:05 23:40 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-29 Friday 21:05 23:40 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-26 Tuesday 21:05 23:40 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-27 Wednesday 21:05 23:40 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-24 Sunday 21:05 23:20 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-25 Monday 21:05 23:40 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled
2018-06-23 Saturday 21:05 23:20 (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Scheduled

HU 7178 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-20 Wednesday 22:31 00:16 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 00:16
2018-06-21 Thursday 23:06 00:48 1 hour(s) 41 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 00:48
2018-06-18 Monday 23:28 01:14 1 hour(s) 46 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 01:14
2018-06-19 Tuesday None None 2 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Unknown
2018-06-16 Saturday 21:23 23:09 1 hour(s) 45 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 23:09
2018-06-17 Sunday 22:11 00:04 1 hour(s) 52 minute(s) (HGH) Hangzhou (PEK) Beijing Landed 00:04